Christmas Hours

Friday 24th December

         9am to 4pm

Saturday 25th December

         CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

         CLOSED

Monday 27th December

         CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December

         CLOSED

Wednedsay 29th December

        9am to 5:30pm

Thursday 30th December

        9am to 5:30pm

Friday 31st December

       9am to 5:30pm

Saturday 1st January

         CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January 

         CLOSED

Monday 3rd January 

         CLOSED


 
  Joondalup Store   

   Opening Hours

Mon  9am to 5:30pm

Tue   9am to 5:30pm

Wed  9am to 5:30pm

Thur  9am to 5:30pm

Fri     9am to 5:30pm

Sat    9am to 5pm

Sun  11am to 4pm

 

 

 

SEE BELOW FOR CLASS DETAILS

Contact Details

Visit us for an incredible scrapbooking experience and see our huge range of scrapbooking and card making supplies and other paper craft products!

OUR ADDRESS:

Unit 4, 15 Vanden Way Joondalup WA 6027

Or contact us:

Ph: (08) 9300 9388

Mob: 0420 758 959

Email: enquiries@fortheloveofscrap.com.au

Facebook: Just search -

For the Love of Scrap Joondalup

Or join our monthly VIP e-newsletter.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We welcome any comments or queries about this website or any of our products

You can reach us through:

Phone: (08) 9300 9388

Mobile: 0420 758 959

Email: enquiries@fortheloveofscrap.com.au

Facebook: Just search - 

For the Love of Scrap Joondalup

Or alternatively, submit your questions through our contact form

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry: